13265 Bill Francis Drive Auburn, CA 95603 | Click To Call: 916-652-1780

Contact

Dan McElvain, Chief Operating Officer
Dan has over 30 years experience in the construction industry both as a subcontractor and general contractor. Dan oversees all the day to day business of the C Decker Companies throughout northern Nevada and California. Dan earned his undergraduate degree in accountancy from Northern Arizona University.
dan@pacificparks.com

Chris Greenhalgh, Division Manager
Chris has over 30 years of experience in residential and commercial landscape construction along with landscape maintenance operations. He manages our California residential and streetscape division along with the Sacramento Valley maintenance operations.
chrisg@pacificparks.com

Jerry Daniels, Project Estimator
Jerry has over 20 years of estimating experience in residential, commercial and public works landscape projects. Jerry earned his undergraduate degree in Ornamental Horiticulture from California State University at Fresno.
jerry@pacificparks.com

Leo Pedri, Project Manager
Leo has over 15 years of experience in the landscape construction and horiticulture industry. Leo’s prior experience in the nursery business lends itself to being able to identify planting product tht best suits the needs of the project and the owners’ expectations.
leo@pacificparks.com

Chris Mitchell, Project Manager
Chris has over 35 years of experience in the construction industry working himself up from the field as a plumbing apprentice and through leadership roles in the field and then in the office. Chris has managed numerous large construction projects requiring multi-faceted designs and schedule challenges.
chrism@pacificparks.com

Josh Bol, Project Estimator
Josh has over 15 years of experience in the landscape construction industry. Josh has extensive field experience with landscaping and irrigation products and methods.
josh@pacificparks.com

Pacific Parks Landscaping

13265 Bill Francis Dr‎
Auburn, CA 95603

p: 916-652-1780 | f: 916-652-1788